Future Returns With New Single “I.C.W.N.T”

New Music: Future – Tie My Shoes Ft Young Thug
New Music: Doe Boy – 10 Piece Ft Future & Young Thug
New Music: Nicki Minaj – Sir Ft Future
Video: Future & Juice WRLD – WRLD On Drugs
New Music: Future – Take You Back

Future Returns With New Single “I.C.W.N.T”

Future Returns With New Single
Future Returns With New Single “I.C.W.N.T”

Future returns! We haven’t heard some new solo music from him for a hot minute. He dropped off three projects last year including Young Thug collab Super Slimey. While he hasn’t dropped much solo music in a few months, he comes thorugh with his first solo single of the year with “I.C.W.N.T.”

We’ve been waiting on new Future for a minute and he finally returns with “I.C.W.N.T” which stands for “I Can’t Wife No Thot.” It’s his first solo release of the year and it holds up to what we’ve been waiting for from him. His gravelly voice stretches with melody over the wavy, trap production and makes it another banger in his catalog.

Future’s been hinting at new music for a minute. At the top of the year, he cleared his Instagram page, which he does when he gears up to drop a new project. Later on, many speculated that Beast Mode 2 would arrive on the three year anniversary of Beast Mode. That didn’t happen but the fact that we just got a new single from him is a sign that he has something big on the way.

Listen Below