Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed II: The Album

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – The Weekend (Remix)
Davido Reacts To Wizkid Bringing Him Out On Stage At His Concert
DJ Khaled’s 1 Year Old Son Asahd Lauches His Own Clothing Line With Jordan
Young Dolph – Role Model Album
New Music: Playboi Carti – Big Bank Ft Lil Uzi Vert

Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed II: The Album

Mike WiLL Made-It - Creed II: The Album
Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed II: The Album

Kendrick Lamar got to curate the album for Black Panther,Future was tasked with doing the same for SuperFly, and Travis Scott got his hands on the NBA 2K 19 soundtrack. Mike WiLL Made It continues the hip-hop inspired soundtrack run with the official album for Creed II. Michael B Jordan’s second journey as Adonis Creed will come with the ultimate playlist.

The Creed II soundtrack features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, Nas, Rick Ross, Young Thug, J. Cole, Pharrell, Kodak Black, Juicy J, Quavo, Gunna, Lil Wayne and a long list of others.

“Rare collabs, loud mixes, new flows, fresh melodies, new tempos, new frequencies,” wrote Mike WiLL on Twitter. “Real messages in the most organic way. The soundtrack + collab album game will never be the same after this.” Stream the Creed II soundtrack on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal.


1: Lil Wayne – Amen (Pre Fight Prayer)

2: Bon Iver – Do You Need Power? (Walk Out Music)

3: Crime Mob & Slim Jxmmi – We Can Hit (Round 1)

4: Eearz, Schoolboy Q & 2 Chainz – Kill ‘Em With Success

5: Nas & Rick Ross – Check

6: Young Thug & Swae Lee – Fate

7: Ari Lennox & J. Cole – Shea Butter Baby

8: Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar – The Mantra

9: Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black – Watching Me

10: Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J – F.I.G.H.T.

11: A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj – Runnin

12: Tessa Thompson & Gunna – Midnight

13: Ama Lou – Bless Me (Demo)

14: Vince Staples & Ludwig Goransson – Ice Cold (Final Round)

15: Ella Mai – Love Me Like That (Champion Love)