NAV – Reckless Album Stream

New Video: DJ Spinall – Baba Ft Kiss Daniel
Kendall Jenner Denies Pregnancy Rumors, Blames Physique On Bagels
T.I. – Dime Trap Album Stream
Video: Justin Timberlake – Man Of The Woods
XXXTentacion Murder Suspect Arrested

NAV – Reckless Album Stream

NAV – Reckless Album Stream
NAV – Reckless Album Stream

Nav releases his new album “Reckless,” featuring Travis Scott, Gunna & Quavo
Nav is finally ready to get Reckless. Before he hits us with the sequel to Perfect Timing with Metro Boomin, the XO artist decides to come through today and share his new album.

Following up last year’s self-tiled debut, the 12-track project includes the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted single “Wanted You” and previously heard “Freshman List,” plus appearances from Travis Scott (“Champion”), Quavo (“Faith”), and Gunna (“Eat”). Meanwhile production is being handled by the likes of Maaly Raw, Foreign Teck, Wheezy, Turbo, Nav, Rex Kudo, Ben Billions and more.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need


  • comment-avatar


  • DISQUS: 0