NBA Youngboy & VL Deck – Kane & O-Dog Album

New Music: ASAP Rocky – Bad Company Ft Blocboy JB
New Video: DJ Khaled – I Believe Ft Demi Lovato
Rick Ross Is Not On Life Support, Fat Trel Says
Davido Replaces Mayorkun’s Stolen ’30 Billion’ Gang Neck Chain
Drake Becomes First Artist to Hit 1 Billion Streams in One Week

NBA Youngboy & VL Deck – Kane & O-Dog Album

NBA Youngboy & VL Deck - Kane & O-Dog Album
NBA Youngboy & VL Deck – Kane & O-Dog Album

NBA Youngboy continues to keep the new music coming. After hitting us with a couple projects last month, including Decided & his four-part EP series 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant, the Baton Rouge sensation decides to keep his foot on the gas and share another project today, this time with VL Deck called Kane & O-Dog, which of course is inspired by the characters in Menace II Society.

The collaborative tape contains 8 tracks in total and features the previously released song “The Knowledge.” Meanwhile other song titles include “I Do This,” “Smoke,” & “My Hittaz” to name a few.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the joint project in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what record you’re fucking with the most.


1. Kane & O Dog Intro
2. Steppin
3. I Do This
4. The Knowledge
5. Skit
6. Smoke
7. My Hittaz
8. Brand New